• 124 Blaauwberg Street, Polokwane, Limpopo, 0699
  • 015 293 2638
Contact us

Contact us

T 0860 233 478

T 015 293 2638

E admin@bfgroup.co.za

A 124 Blaauwberg Street, Polokwane, Limpopo, 0699

New Business Opportunities

Riaan Kruger

New Business Manager

T 076 022 4954

E riaan@bfgroup.co.za

Retail Enquiries

For retail related queries, please contact:

Koos van der Walt

Regional Business Consultant, East

T 082 890 5862

E koos@bfgroup.co.za

Greg Keartland

Regional Business Consultant, West

T 076 022 7569

E greg@bfgroup.co.za

Sales

For any general or sales enquiries, please contact:

Tinus Venter

Group Marketing Officer

T 082 550 8428

E tinus@bfgroup.co.za

BF Fuel Depots

Polokwane

Tinus Venter

T 082 550 8428

E tinus@bfgroup.co.za

Tzaneen

Chris Kruger

T 078 458 2058

E chris@bfgroup.co.za

Louis Trichardt

Eduard Prinsloo

T 082 783 1184

E accounts@gtoil.co.za

Mokopane

Sonja Barnard

T 082 883 6804

E sonjab@bfgroup.co.za

Need more information?

Thank you for visiting our website! If we can assist or answer any questions at all, please feel free to use the form below to contact us.


BF Branded Marketer: Facebook Summer Fuel Promotion Ts & Cs


All Rights Reserved   |   Copyright © BF Petroleum Group 2021   |   Site Map   |   Privacy Policy   |   Website Disclaimer


WEBSITE DESIGNED AND MAINTAINED BY SCHARP   |